隱私政策。

我們是誰

Launchpad Research Limited是一家總部位於英國的市場研究機構。在英格蘭和威爾士註冊:04403337。

該公司是市場研究協會[MRS]的公司合作夥伴,並在信息專員辦公室註冊號:Z2068438進行了註冊,因此遵守《 2018年數據保護法》,《通用數據保護條例》 [UKGDPR]並遵守MRS行為準則。

本政策說明了我們如何收集,使用,披露和保護您的數據。它不適用於我們進行的市場研究項目的個人數據的收集和使用。在這種情況下,請參閱我們的參與者隱私政策。

此政策適用於

本隱私政策適用於以下情況的個人或組織:

  • 向Launchpad Research查詢有關我們的服務

  • 委託Launchpad Research提供研究服務

  • 為Launchpad Research提供產品和服務

  • 向Launchpad Research諮詢潛在的職位空缺或申請招聘職位

  • Launchpad Research已聯繫其出於營銷目的

  • 在網絡活動中以供應商或分包商的身份參與過Launchpad Research,或以其他知名業務聯繫人的身份參與過

我們收集有關聯繫人的信息和數據:

  • 我們直接從聯繫人那裡收到通訊,包括通過電子郵件,電話,面對面的交流,通過我們網站[Launchpanel.co.uk&Launchpadresearch.com]上的網絡表單和名片獲得的信息

  • 來自公開可用的輔助資源

此信息和數據用於:

  • 根據與Launchpad Research關係的性質,重新聯繫個人和組織(例如,作為客戶,潛在客戶,潛在工作申請人或供應商/分包商)

  • 或者,出於營銷目的提供有關我們的產品和服務的信息。我們可能會不時通過電子通訊與您聯繫,以提供有關我們產品和服務的信息。您將有機會選擇加入或退出我們發送給您的每項營銷通訊,以表明您不再希望收到我們的直接營銷材料

除本隱私政策中所述的信息外,Launchpad Research還受市場研究協會(MRS)行為準則( http://www.mrs.org.uk )的約束,並完全致力於滿足英國的要求。關於數據隱私的通用數據保護條例。

數據收集的類型和目的

我們將收集有關聯繫人的個人信息,以響應查詢,代表客戶進行項目,營銷我們的產品和服務以及開展其他日常業務活動。收集和處理數據的法律依據是合法利益。

我們直接從聯繫人收集信息,例如:

  • 姓名

  • 機構名稱

  • 職務/角色

  • 電話號碼

  • 電子郵件地址

  • 郵寄地址

  • MRS身份證的照片

  • 現場工作人員經驗豐富

  • 銀行明細

為了向相關組織推銷我們的服務,我們還可能收集在線免費提供的聯繫信息。 (例如,我們可能會收集某些類型的組織中擔任特定職務的人員的詳細聯繫信息,以便我們就其提供的服務與他們聯繫。)

除本隱私聲明中指定的用途外,我們不會與任何第三方共享任何個人信息,除非事先已與聯繫人達成特定目的。

轉讓,儲存和保留

您的個人數據的安全性對我們非常重要。我們已經制定了合理的物理,電子和管理程序來保護我們收集的信息。所有客戶和供應商數據都保存在基於歐盟的ISO27001認證的數據中心中,並託管在基於雲的軟件中;我們擁有辦公室的物理安全性和對計算機系統的受控訪問。 Launchpad Research完全符合所有適用的數據保護法規。

僅當接收公司以與在EEA內的個人信息相同的方式保護個人信息時,我們才會將個人信息發送到EEA之外。這意味著我們僅在以下情況下才將個人信息發送到非EEA國家:

  1. 英國GDPR已確定相關的非EEA國家為個人信息提供了足夠水平的保護

  2. 根據我們與非歐洲經濟區國家/地區相關公司之間的協議,其中包含英國GDPR通過或批准的數據保護條款,或

  3. 我們會根據“隱私盾”將數據發送到美國。

數據會在合理且成比例的時間內保存,具體時間取決於聯繫人和Launchpad Research之間的關係。我們會定期檢查我們持有的數據,並在出於合法業務目的不再需要這些數據後立即將其刪除。

餅乾

我們使用cookie來確保我們為您提供最佳的網站體驗並改善網站的性能。請參閱我們的Cookie政策以獲取更多詳細信息。

鏈接

為了方便本網站的用戶,可能會有指向其他網站的鏈接。請注意,您可能從該網站鏈接到的任何第三方網站均不受LPR的控制,我們對其隱私慣例或內容概不負責。我們建議直接與這些網站聯繫以獲取有關其隱私政策的信息。

更新

我們保留根據自己的判斷,隨時修改我們的隱私慣例並更新和更改本隱私政策的權利。如果我們進行任何更改,我們將在此網站上更新我們的政策。

您的權利
  • 訪問Launchpad Research保留的您的個人信息

  • 如果您認為個人數據不正確,請要求更正

  • 被遺忘;被遺忘並且您的個人數據被刪除和刪除

  • 要求限制您的個人數據處理

  • 隨時撤回其數據處理的同意

沒有提供您的個人數據的法定或合同要求。如果您希望查看,修改或刪除我們持有的個人信息,或者反對處理或撤回同意,請發送電子郵件至dpo@launchpadresearch.com,詳細說明您的要求。

如果您願意,可以聯繫市場研究協會[ https://mrs.org.uk ]來詢問您的權利或提出投訴。您還有權向英國的數據保護監管機構信息專員辦公室[ICO]投訴。

此政策於2021年1月5日更新。

privacy policy.

WHO WE ARE

Launchpad Research Limited is a market research agency based in the UK. Registered in England & Wales No: 04403337.

The company is a Market Research Society [MRS] Company Partner and registered with the Information Commissioner’s Office Registration Number: Z2068438, and as such abides by the Data Protection Act 2018, General Data Protection Regulation [GDPR] and  adheres to the MRS Code of Conduct.

This policy explains how we collect, use, disclose and protect your data.  It does not apply to the collection and use of personal data for market research projects we undertaken. In these cases, please refer to our Participant Privacy Policy.

 

WHO THIS POLICY APPLIES TO 

This Privacy Policy applies to individuals or organisations who:

  • Enquire to Launchpad Research about our services

  • Commission Launchpad Research to provide research  services

  • Provide products & services to Launchpad Research

  • Enquire to Launchpad Research about potential job vacancies or apply for advertised positions

  • Have been contacted by Launchpad Research for marketing purposes

  • Have engaged with Launchpad Research within networking activities, as a supplier or sub-contractor, or as another known business contact

We collect information and data on contacts:

  • Directly from communications we receive from contacts, including via email, telephone, face-to-face engagement, via webforms on our websites [Launchpanel.co.uk & Launchpadresearch.com] and business cards

  • From publicly-available secondary sources

This information and data is used to:

  • Re-contact individuals and organisations in accordance with the nature of their relationship with Launchpad Research (e.g. as a client, prospective client, prospective job applicant, or supplier/sub-contractor)

  • Or, to provide information about our products & services for marketing purposes.  From time to time we may contact you with information regarding our  products & services via e-communications.  You will  be given the opportunity to opt in or opt out on every marketing communication that we send you to indicate that you no longer wish to receive our direct marketing material

In addition to the information stated in this Privacy Policy, Launchpad Research is bound by the Market Research Society (MRS) Code of Conduct (http://www.mrs.org.uk) and is wholly committed to meeting the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation on data privacy.

THE TYPE & PURPOSE OF DATA COLLECTION

We will collect personal information about contacts in order to respond to enquiries, conduct projects on behalf of clients, market our products & services, and carry out other day-to-day business activities. The legal basis for collecting and processing data is legitimate interests.

We collect information directly from contacts, such as:

  • Name

  • Organisation name

  • Job title/role

  • Telephone number

  • Email address

  • Postal address

  • Photos for MRS ID Cards

  • Fieldworkers breadth of experience

  • Bank details

 

In order to market our services to relevant organisations, we may also collect contact information that is freely available online. (For example, we may collect contact details of persons in particular job roles within certain types of organisations, so that we can contact them about the services we provide.)

 

We do not share personal information with any third parties for any purpose other than those given in this Privacy Notice, unless this has been agreed with contacts in advance for a specific purpose.

STORAGE & RETENTION

The security of your Personal Data is very important to us.  We have put in place reasonable physical, electronic, and administrative procedures to safeguard the information we collect.  All customer & supplier data is held in EU based ISO27001 certified data centres, hosted within cloud-based software; we have physical security of our offices and controlled access to our computer systems. Launchpad Research complies fully with all applicable Data Protection legislation.

Supplier & customer data we hold is never transferred outside of the EU, unless it is required to fulfil our contractual obligations with you.

Data is kept for a reasonable and proportionate period of time which varies depending upon the relationship between the contact and Launchpad Research. We review the data that we hold on a regular basis, and delete data as soon as it is no longer required for legitimate business purposes.

 

COOKIES

We use cookies to ensure that we give you get the best experience on our website and to improve the website’s performance. Please refer to our Cookie Policy for further details.

 

LINKS

For the convenience of users of this website, there may be links to other websites. Please be aware that any third party websites that you may link to from this website are out of the control of LPR and we are not responsible for their privacy practices or content. We suggest contacting those websites directly for information on their privacy policies.

 
UPDATES

We reserve the right, at our discretion, to modify our privacy practices and update and make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time. If we make any changes, we will update our policy on this website.

 

YOUR RIGHTS
  • Access to your personal information that is be held by Launchpad Research

  • Request that your personal data is rectified, if you believe that the data is incorrect

  • To be forgotten; and your personal data is deleted and erased

  • Request that the processing of your personal data is restricted

  • To withdraw consent, at any time, to the processing of their data

 

There are no statutory or contractual requirements to provide your personal data.  If you wish to view, amend, or delete your personal information that we hold, or to object to processing or to withdraw consent, then please email dpo@launchpadresearch.com detailing your request.

Should you wish to, you may contact the Market Research Society [https://mrs.org.uk] to enquire about your rights or make a complaint. You also have a right to lodge a complaint with the Information Commissioner’s Office [ICO], the supervisory authority within the UK for data protection.

 

This policy was updated in Dec 2019

STAY IN TOUCH

Come and pick our brains.  We love talking research and designing unique solutions for your  project.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Participant Terms | Site Map 

© Launchpad Research Ltd. All rights reserved
Office Use

If you want to receive regular research communication please subscribe below: